A short taxi ride, the 3 Arena welcomes headline live music, theatre and comedy acts from around the world to Dublin.

Three Arena – 3 Arena Dublin

Formally known as the Point Depot and O2 Arena, Dublin’s 3 Arena has an exciting line-up planned in 2018-2019.

Hotel Near 3 Arena (formerly The O2)

Located just 3km away (typically 10 – 15 min by taxi), Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is the ideal choice if you are looking for a hotel close to the 3 Arena.

3 Arena


North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Upcoming Shows at 3 Arena

April 2020

  • Planet Earth II –  Wednesday, 1st April
  • David Gray –  Thursday, 2nd April – Saturday, 4th April
  • Pussycat Doll – Sunday, 5th April
  • André Rieu – Friday, 17th April – Saturday, 18th April
  • Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott – Friday, 10th April
  • Harry Styles – Sunday, 19th April
  • Simple Minds – Wednesday, 22nd April
  • WWE NXT UK Live – Sunday, 26th April

May 2020

  • Isai Rajangam – Saturday, 2nd May
  • Bon Iver – Sunday, 3rd May
  • Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Friday, 8th May – Saturday, 9th May
  • 5 Seconds of Summer – Monday, 11th May
  • RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World – Sunday, 17th May
  • Ricky Gervais – Friday, 29th May

June 2020

  • Alicia Keys – Friday, 5th June
  • Camila Cabello – Monday, 8th June
  • Dua Lipa – Thursday, 18th June- Friday, 19th June

FIND OUT MORE

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers


Enter your details below to hear about our exclusive offers and sales.

BOOK YOUR STAY

minus 1 night-plus 1 night+
CHAT

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience and to provide advertising which we believe may be of interest to you. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out how to manage and disable cookies please read our cookie policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Covid-19 Important Hotel Notice

Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is temporarily closed.

If you are a key worker please contact our hotel team to discuss your requirements by calling (01) 618 5600 or email [email protected].

Book online now for stays after 1st May 2020